At a Glance

Municipalities by District

1.      Brownfield, Denmark, Fryeburg, Greenwood, Hiram, Lovell, Norway, Porter, Stoneham, Stow, Sweden, Waterford and the southern Oxford unorganized territories as well as Albany and Mason.

2.      Andover, Bethel, Byron, Canton, Dixfield, Gilead, Hanover, Lincoln Plantation, Magalloway Plantation, Mexico, Newry, Peru, Roxbury, Rumford, Upton and the unorganized territories of Northern Oxford as well as Milton and Riley townships.

3.      Buckfield, Hartford, Hebron, Otisfield, Oxford, Paris, Sumner, West Paris, Woodstock.

County Office 26 Western Avenue, South Paris ME 04281 Tel: 207-743-6359 - Fax (743-1545)Commissioners normally meet at 9 a.m. on the third Tuesday of each month.



Civil Order of Arrest

Paper Fee - $16
FICA - $ 1.91
Process Fee - $5
Postage - $ .47
Total: $23.38

Plus mileage at $.50 a mile from 26 Western Ave, South Paris ME 04281

Mail the Original and a copy to: Oxford County Sheriff's Office
                                                      Attn: Civil Division
                                                              PO Box 179
                                                              South Paris ME 04281

26 Western Ave

No items found.

More Resources

Documents & Forms


Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.