Directory

Sheriff's Office

Sheriff Christopher Wainwright - Chief Deputy James Urquhart
207-743-9554 hours 8-4 M-F26 Western Avenue / PO Box 179, South Paris, ME 04281

District Attorney's Office

Cherri Crockett is the Register of Deeds for all of Oxford County
207-743-828226 Western Avenue in South Paris.

Oxford County EMA

Allyson S. Hill, Director Teresa M. Glick, Deputy Director
ema@oxfordcounty.org207-743-6336

Oxford County Probate Court

Cherri Crockett is the Register of Deeds for all of Oxford County
register@oxfordcounty.org207-743-667126 Western Ave PO Box 179 South Paris ME 04281

Treasurer's Department

Cherri Crockett is the Register of Deeds for all of Oxford County
207-743-6359

Courts

Cherri Crockett is the Register of Deeds for all of Oxford County
207-743-8942

Administration

Nichole Cargnino, Commissioners' Clerk
info@oxfordcounty.org207-743-6359

Oxford County Regional Communications Center

Donald Durrah, Director of Communications
ddurrah@oxfordcounty.org207-743-9554 P.O. Box 179 - 26 Western Avenue, South Paris, Maine 04281-0179

Percy Turner

School Resource Officer (SRO)

pturner@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Michael Kaspereen

School Resource Officer (SRO)

mkaspereen@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Charles Libby

School Resource Officer (SRO)

chlibby@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Errol Andrews

Sheriff's Deputy

eandrews@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Jeff Howe

Sheriff's Deputy

jhowe@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Brandon Tiner

Sheriff's Deputy

btiner@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Jeff Huston

Sheriff's Deputy

jhuston@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Zane Loper

Sheriff's Deputy

zloper@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Derek MacDonald

Sheriff's Deputy

dmacdonald@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Donald McCormick

Sheriff's Deputy

dmccormick@ozfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Kristine Wilson

Legal Secretary

207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Steven Merrill

Commissioner - District 1

smerrill@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

David Duguay

Commissioner - District 2

dduguay@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Timothy Turner

Commissioner - District 3

tturner@oxfordcounty.org
207-7431545
207-743-6359

Nichole Cargnino

Commissioner's Clerk

info@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Abby Shanor

Executive Assistant

ashanor@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Tom Winsor

County Administrator

twinsor@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Beth Calhoun

County Treasurer

bcalhoun@oxfordcounty.org

Bryce Walker

Sheriff's Deputy

bwalker@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Anthony York

Sheriff's Deputy

ayork@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Gail Bartlett

Register of Deeds Clerk

gbartlett@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6211

Catherine Durost

Victim Witness Advocate

catherine.audet@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Mariah Castonguay

Legal Secretary

mariah.castonguay@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Lisa Mack

Legal Secretary

lisa.mack@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Diana Messina

Probate Clerk

dianam@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-0223

Melinda Herrick

Deputy Register of Deeds

mherrick@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6211

Debra Smith

Register of Deeds Clerk

dsmith@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6211

Andrew Robinson

District Attorney

andrew.robinson@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Jarrod Crockett

Judge of Probate

207-743-4255
207-743-6671

Joshua Aylward

Sheriff's Deputy

jaylward@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Michael Fitzmorris

Sheriff's Deputy

mfitzmorris@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Matthew Mcdonnell

Sheriff's Deputy

mmcdonnell@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Derek MacDonald

Sheriff's Deputy

dmacdonald@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Andrew Whitney

Sheriff's Deputy

207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Michael Halacy

Detective

mhalacy@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Justin Brown

Lieutenant Detective

jbrown@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

William Nelson

Sheriff's Deputy

wnelson@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Douglas Maifeld

Reserve Deputy

dmaifeld@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

George Cayer

Reserve Deputy

gcayer@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Matthew Baker

Sheriff's Deputy

mbaker@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Bruce Korhonen

Reserve Deputy

bkorhonen@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Richard Murray

Sheriff's Deputy

rmurray@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Timothy Ontengco

Sheriff's Deputy

tontengco@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Chancey Libby

Lieutenant Detective

clibby@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Christopher Wainwright

Sheriff

cwainwright@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Dana Dillingham

Jail Administrator

ddillingham@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-5064
207-743-5870

Teresa Glick

Deputy EMA Director

tinman@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6336

Allyson Hill

EMA Director

ahill@oxfordcounty.org
743-6336

Jennifer Dilworth

Register of Probate

207-743-4255
207-743-6671

Geffrey V. Inman

Deputy Director Of Communications

ginman@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-5392
207-743-9554
No items found.

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.