Directory

James Theriault

Sheriff

jtheriault@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Jennifer Zulker

Acting Deputy Register of Deeds West

jzulker@oxfordcounty.org
207-935-2565

Gail Bartlett

Acting Register of Deeds West

gbartlett@oxfordcounty.org
207-935-2565

Catherine Audet

Victim Witness Advocate

catherine.audet@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Mariah Castonguay

Legal Secretary

mariah.castonguay@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Cathy Ring

Victim Witness Advocate

cathy.ring@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Lisa Mack

Legal Secretary

lisa.mack@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Suzanna Gallant

Office Administrator

suzanna.gallant@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Diana Messina

Probate Clerk

dianam@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-0223

Melinda Herrick

Deeds East Clerk

mherrick@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6211

Debra Smith

Deputy Register of Deeds East

dsmith@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6211

Melissa May

Deputy Treasurer

mmay@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6350

Jody Donahue

Finance Clerk

jdonahue@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6350

Abby Shanor

Commissioners Clerk

ashanor@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Andrew Robinson

District Attorney

andrew.robinson@maineprosecutors.com
207-743-1511
207-743-8282

Jarrod Crockett

Judge of Probate

207-743-4255
207-743-6671

Timothy Turner

Commissioner - District 3

207-743-1545
207-743-6359

David Duguay

Commissioner - District 2

207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Steven Merrill

Commission Chairman - District 1

207-743-1545
207-743-6359

Joshua Aylward

Sheriff's Deputy

jaylward@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Stephen Whitham

Sheriff's Deputy

switham@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-7431510
207-743-9554

Joseph Correia

Sheriff's Deputy

jcorreia@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

James McLamb

Sheriff's Deputy

jmclamb@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Michael Fitzmorris

Sheriff's Deputy

mfitzmorris@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Matthew Mcdonnell

Sheriff's Deputy

mmcdonnell@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Derek MacDonald

Sheriff's Deputy

dmcdonald@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Danielle Welch

Sheriff's Deputy

dwelch@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Christopher Davis

Sheriff's Deputy

cdavis@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Andrew Whitney

Sheriff's Deputy

207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Michael Halacy

Detective

mhalacy@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Justin Brown

Lieutenant Detective

jbrown@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

William Nelson

Sheriff's Deputy

wnelson@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Douglas Maifeld

Reserve Deputy

dmaifeld@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Christina Sugars

Sheriff's Deputy

csugars@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

George Cayer

Reserve Deputy

gcayer@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Matthew Baker

Sheriff's Deputy

mbaker@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Bruce Korhonen

Reserve Deputy

bkorhonen@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Richard Murray

Sheriff's Deputy

rmurray@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Matthew Noyes

Reserve Deputy

mnoyes@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Timothy Ontengco

Sheriff's Deputy

tontengco@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Chancey Libby

Lieutenant Detective

clibby@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Christopher Wainwright

Chief Deputy

cwainwright@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-1510
207-743-9554

Dana Dillingham

Jail Administrator

ddillingham@oxfordcountysheriff.com
207-743-5064
207-743-5870

Patricia Shearman

Register of Deeds East

pshearman@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-2656
207-743-6211

Teresa Glick

Deputy EMA Director

tinman@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-6336

Allyson Hill

EMA Director

ahill@oxfordcounty.org
743-6336

Jennifer Dilworth

Register of Probate

207-743-4255
207-743-6671

Marc Vanderwood

County Treasurer

mvanderwood@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-1545
207-743-6350

Geffrey V. Inman

Deputy RCC Director

ginman@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-5392
207-743-9554

James P. Miclon

Director Of Communications

jmiclon@oxfordcounty.org
207-743-5392
207-743-9554
No items found.

Contact Us

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.